MBA Council

Tuck’s MBA Council (formerly the MBA Advisory Board), established in 2002, provides the Dean of the Tuck School, and those responsible for the MBA program, advice and perspective on issues related to the MBA curriculum, admissions, student life, career development, and alumni services.

Current Members

Errik B. Anderson T'07
皇冠体育平台|体育视频 Founder, CEO, Ulysses Diversified Holdings, LLC.

Darci Darnell Bolenbaugh T'00
Partner & Global Head, Customer Strat. & Marketing Practice, Bain & Company

Colin Butterfield T’04
皇冠体育平台|体育视频 Managing Director, Natural Resources, Harvard Management Company

Rick Cardenas T’98
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President, Darden Restaurants

Giovanni Cutaia T’99
Senior Managing Director, The Blackstone Group, L.P.

Kevin A. Demoff T’06
皇冠体育平台|体育视频 Chief Operating Officer, Los Angeles Rams

Stephen R. DuBois T'00
President, Camber Capital

Rebecca Emmons Duseau T'96
皇冠体育平台|体育视频 General Partner, Adamas Partners, L.L.C.

Robert Gulliver T’97
Chief Human Resources Officer, The Hain Celestial Group

Elisabeth Hartley T’05
Partner, Creator Fund, WeWork

Kristiana Helmick T’98
Director, Home Innovation Team,, Inc.

John B. Hill T'95
President & CEO, Calpine Corporation

Frank R. Knapp T’98
皇冠体育平台|体育视频 Managing Director, Lone Pine Capital, L.L.C.

Michael E. Koester T'99
Chair, MBA Council
皇冠体育平台|体育视频 Partner and Managing Director, Goldman Sachs & Co.

David Kingery Lenhardt T’96

Todd T. Liker T'00
皇冠体育平台|体育视频 Managing Director, Oaktree Capital Management, L.P.

James M. Lindstrom T’01
CEO, Assurance Global

Fernando Maddock T’03
皇冠体育平台|体育视频 Partner, Resosa Capital

Mark D. Mandel T'94
Vice Chair, Portfolio Manager, Wellington Management Company, L.L.P.

Jose Minaya T’00
皇冠体育平台|体育视频 Chief Investment Officer & President, Nuveen a TIAA Company

Kenneth Mitchell D’97 T’04
皇冠体育平台|体育视频 Chief Marketing Officer, Snap, Inc.

Jennifer Moyer T’98
Chief Administrative Officer, White Mountains Insurance Group, Inc.

Caryn Nightengale T’02
Chief Financial Officer, Liquid Robotics, Inc.

Leslie M. Read T’02
Principal, Consumer Experience, Monitor Deloitte

Carly Rosenberg T’05
Chief Customer Officer, Shopbop (an Amazon subsidiary)  

Sarah Schwarzschild T’08
Partner and Co-Head of Metropolitan, The Carlyle Group

Michael T. Sload T’89
President, Automotive Brands
皇冠体育平台|体育视频 KIK Custom Products

Leela Srinivasan T’06
Chief Marketing Officer, SurveyMonkey

Ex Officio Members

Matthew Slaughter
皇冠体育平台|体育视频 The Paul Danos Dean; The Earl C. Daum Professor of International Business, Tuck School of Business

Sally O. Jaeger
Associate Dean, MBA Program, Tuck School of Business

Isabel Scharmer T’00
Chair, TAG Executive Committee
皇冠体育平台|体育视频 Partner, Bainco International Investors


福建体彩网-直播吧 福建体彩网-足球比分网 福建体彩网-英超直播 福建体彩网-足球直播 福建体彩网-篮球比分 体彩大乐透开奖结果-即时比分 明升体育-足球比分网 明升体育-直播吧 明升体育-电视直播 118体育-即时比分