TAG Executive Committee

Established in 1971, executive committee members collaborate with Tuck’s leadership to establish Tuck Annual Giving goals and provide counsel on overall strategy for each annual fund campaign.

Current Members

Karen R. Blodgett T'91
Director of Wealth Management, Principal, Aspiriant

Olivier S. Fainsilber T'88
Partner, Oliver Wyman

Benjamin R. Flaim T'07
皇冠体育平台|体育视频 Vice President, Goldman Sachs & Co.

Julián A. Herman T'06
Partner, EY

Suzanne R. Lieb T’13
Director of Marketing, Emerging Global Advisors

Christophe C. Oliver T'94
Vice Chair, TAG Executive Committee
Director, Schneider Electric, SA

Rohit Mehrotra T'03
Executive Director, J.P. Morgan Private Bank

David H. Morse T'89
Managing Director, Neuberger Berman Group, LLC

Charles G. Plimpton T'77
Retired Director, Citi Global Markets, Inc.

Isabel Rosen Scharmer T’00
Chair, TAG Executive Committee
Managing Director, Bainco International Investors

Richard C. Schmitt T’69
皇冠体育平台|体育视频 Executive Coach/Consultant

Abigail J. Smith D'98 T'05
Principal, Bain & Company

福建体彩网-直播吧 福建体彩网-足球比分网 福建体彩网-英超直播 福建体彩网-足球直播 福建体彩网-篮球比分 体彩大乐透开奖结果-即时比分 明升体育-足球比分网 明升体育-直播吧 明升体育-电视直播 118体育-即时比分